The House

contatto icona

Vacation rental – Holiday Home and Apartments – Villa Felice:

Villa Felice is a charming mini residence with a holiday apartment, two double bedrooms and a basement room. This elegant and modern vacation home is well furnished and equipped with many amenities such as cable TV, Wi - Fi , solar energy heated swimming pool, garden , pergola for outdoor barbecues and free parking .

The holiday home is situated in Villa Luganese , a small place bordering the well-known village of Cadro, in a quiet, restful and sunny location right at the foot of the Denti della Vecchia Mountain and has great views over the Gulf of Lugano.

Surrounded by green chestnut trees and vineyards, Villa Felice is less than seven kilometers from the city of Lugano and is located in an area which is an ideal starting point for walks, sightseeing tours to discover the beauties of Ticino. The area also offers a wide range of sports activities such as tennis, mini-golf, swimming, Nordic walking, hiking or climbing.

The holiday house and the apartments of Villa Felice are located a few kilometers from important tourist attractions like Gandria , Morcote or Porlezza and Ponte Tresa in the nearby Italy. From Villa Luganese you can also reach comfortably and quickly Locarno and Bellinzona, which are two cities of great touristic interest.

Lovers and enthusiasts of good food and people of good taste be advised! The area of Villa Luganese is full of places of great fame and prestige, where you can eat fine specialties of haute cuisine and culinary art. Near Villa Felice you can enjoy good food from Ticino and Italy at highly rated local restaurant such as La Torre del Mangia , the Grotto Monte Creda , the Grotto Lengina or the Grotto degli Amici.

Das Ferienhaus

contatto icona

Das Ferienhaus Villa Felice (Raum Lugano):

Villa Felice ist ein charmantes Mini Residence und verfügt über eine Ferienwohnung, zwei Doppelzimmern und einen Wohnraum im Untergeschoss. Das Haus ist elegant und modern eingerichtet und bietet Kabel-TV, WLAN, einen mit Sonnenenergie beheiztes Swimmingpool, Garten, Pergola zum Grillen und kostenlose Parkplätze

Das Ferienhaus befindet sich in in Villa Luganese, in der Umgebung von Lugano, am Rande des bekannten Dorfes von Cadro, in einer ruhigen, erholsamen und sonnige Lage, direkt am Fuße der Denti della Vecchia Berg. Das Ferienhaus und die Ferienwohnung bieten eine fantastische Aussicht über den Golf von Lugano.

Umgeben von Kastanienbäumen und Weinbergen, Villa Felice ist weniger als sieben Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum von Lugano entfernt und liegt in einem Gebiet, welches als idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Sightseeing-Touren dient, um das Sehenswerte vom sonnigen Tessin zu entdecken. Die Gegend bietet auch eine breite Palette von Sportaktivitäten wie Tennis, Minigolf, Schwimmen, Nordic Walking, Wandern oder Klettern.

Das Haus und die Appartements Villa Felice liegen nur wenige Kilometer von Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Gandria, Morcote oder Porlezza und Ponte Tresa (in der Nähe zu Italien) entfernt. Von Villa Luganese erreichen Sie bequem und schnell auch die sehenswürdige Städte von Locarno und Bellinzona.

Den Liebhabern der guten Küche bietet die Umgebung von Lugano und Villa Luganese eine reiche Offerte von bekannte und hoch bewerteten Restaurants wie La Torre del Mangia, der Grotto Monte Creda, der Restaurant Lengina oder der Grotto degli Amici.